The only way to log out is to uninstall the app.
However, you can use the Incognito function for trips you take outside of your work hours. Emergency Services will still be available while in Incognito Mode.
During Incognito mode you will still be able to view your trips within the app’s trip history screen. The trip data will not be passed to Applied Driving Techniques OR your employer.